A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Female Personal Assistant

Location: Gedney Hill, Spalding, East Rate of Pay: £9.85 per hour

Hours per Week: 6 hours p/w

Job Reference: AC1898 Expires: 29th December 2017

Female Personal Assistant (SEX DISCRIMINATION ACT SECTION 7 (2) (B) (ii) APPLIES)

About the Employer

I am a 10 year old girl with Spinal Muscular Atrophy (SMA) Type 2.  


Summary of Duties

Support with all aspects of Personal Care

Support is also required with ironing, a small amount of cleaning, arts & crafts, reading, playing games and baking.

To take me out and to appointments as required.


The Person They Are Looking For

A support worker who should be hardworking, reliable, honest, patient and be committed to the role.

I am looking for a female personal assistant who preferably has experience of working with young children. 

I am looking for a flexible and caring person who will fit in with my needs.

Flexibility would be an advantage as the times and the days for the support may change.

Ideally you will drive or have access to a car due to the position being in a rural location.

A DBS check will be required for this position.


The Times Required

Tuesday and Thursday 4.30pm to 7.30pm, for 3 weeks and then 1 Saturday every 4 weeks from 11am to 5pm.


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: