A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Personal Assistant

Location: Stamford, East Rate of Pay: £10.00 per hour

Hours per Week: 10 – 15 hours per week

Job Reference: TH1910 Expires: 8th December 2017

About the Employer

I am a young lad named Luke aged 27, I had open heart surgery when I was 16 and as a result suffered a brain injury. I am wanting someone who shares the same interests as me for some companionship & too assist me to get out and about within the community.

I enjoy going to the cinema, bowling, listening to music & shopping around for new records!

Some of my hobbies before my injury were skateboarding & Art!


Summary of Duties

I can do a lot myself no personal care etc would not be required, but would need some assistance with pushing me in my wheelchair when out, you must be able to drive & have your own car. We currently have 10 hours per week and ideally, I would like these to be spread over the week. 


The Person They Are Looking For

I am looking for someone with the same interests as me. You must be reliable & trustworthy as I do get anxious with new people and would prefer consistency.


The Times Required

Flexible (to be discussed at interview) No Weekends


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: