A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Personal Assistant

Location: Cleethorpes, East Rate of Pay: 20

Hours per Week: 8.21

Job Reference: 1445456BP Expires: 3rd October 2019

About the Employer

I am a 37 year old female, I live with my daughter aged 9 and two small dogs in Cleethorpes.

 

I have a good sense of humour and am usually quite chatty.

 

I have an acquired brain injury which affects my organisational and time management ability.

I am articulate and can express my needs, but, I am easily distracted from the task I am doing.

Therefore, I will require support and prompts to maintain a routine and complete tasks methodically.


Summary of Duties

I require support to structure and organise daily tasks.

 

This will include supporting me to get my daughter ready and taking her to school.

 

Supporting me to prioritise my daily tasks, including personal care and household tasks.

 

To use a system of record my appointments and reminding me when they are.

 

Support with times and ordering of medication.

 

There will be other duties of a similar nature.


The Person They Are Looking For

The successful applicant will be caring and empathic with a good sense of humour.

 

You will need to be highly organised, able to motivate others and assertive.

 

A driver with the use of their own car is preferable, though not essential as I have my own transport.

 

Must like dogs.


The Times Required

Hourly rate of pay

£8.21

Hours of work

20 hours per week

Times required

To be discussed at interview.

Days required

To be discussed at interview


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: