A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Male Personal Assistant

Location: Panel Croft- Newtown, Midlands Rate of Pay: £9.50

Hours per Week: 8

Job Reference: BRM1443842NF1 Expires: 2nd October 2019

Male Personal Assistant (EQUALITY ACT 2010 SCHEDULE 9, PART 1 APPLIES)

About the Employer

My husband is a 63 year old gentleman in the early stages of Dementia who enjoys all music, in particular Jamaican music, playing snooker and going to the gym. 


Summary of Duties

We are looking for someone to accompany my husband when he goes out. He would like to go to the gym, to play snooker and to visit local surrounding areas.

You will need to accompany my husband when he’s in the changing rooms at the gym.

You will need to develop and maintain a personal one to one close working relationship with my husband.

 

His needs may vary from day to day and your tasks may reflect this. You could be required to perform other duties as reasonably required.

You may be required to undertake any training that is considered necessary and appropriate to your role.


The Person They Are Looking For

We are looking for someone honest, reliable; trustworthy who is confident and outgoing.

Car Owner and full driving licence would be desirable but not essential (business insurance required).

Due to the nature of the work for which you are applying, this post is subject to a satisfactory DBS disclosure (costs will be covered).’


The Times Required

Monday 11am-3pm Wednesday 11am-3pm


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: