A+ A- 02476 511 611
Previous Page

Personal Assistant

Location: Gloucestershire, Tewksbury, South West Rate of Pay: £8.64 per hour

Hours per Week: 9 hours per week

Job Reference: 263JI Expires: 31st October 2019

Female Personal Assistant (EQUALITY ACT 2010 SCHEDULE 9, PART 1 APPLIES)

About the Employer

I am a 58 year old lady living in the Tewkesbury area. I have had a stroke which has affected my mobility and speech. I am looking for a PA to support me with daily living.


Summary of Duties

  • Personal care
  • Preparing food and support with eating and drinking
  • Light housework
  • Managing day to day diary appointments
  • Support to take medication
  • Shopping and going to see friends

The Person They Are Looking For

I am looking for an outgoing personality with patience as I find it difficult to express myself. A full clean driving licence is essential. You will be required to drive my vehicle. Experience is not essential as full training will be given. 


The Times Required

Every Saturday 08:00 - 14:00 , 16:00 - 19:00.

Availability for holiday cover would be helpful.


Does this position interest you?

PA Finder

Register as a personal assistant with PA Finder to let potential employers in your area know you're available.

Register now to see if PA Finder is operating near you.

Useful Links

More Useful Resources
If you require more information or support during your recruitment or employment as a personal assistant, the following organisations may be useful: